Reviews

A-1 Quality Car Care, Inc.


561-969-2825
3745 South Congress Ave. Ste 5
Palm Springs, FL 33461
26.6211901 -80.0901069
http://www.a1qualitycarcare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
15 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (15)


 5     Gerry 05/25/2017
Great owner operator shop!

 5     411 04/13/2017
Excellent Service!

 5     Nadeg 04/05/2017
I've been going there for over years and haven't been disappointed yet.
Shop Comment
Thanks Nadeg! Hope all is well. Let us know if you need anything.

 5     Rudolph 03/31/2017
Excellent care and customer service. I have recommended two friends so far and will continue to recommend anyone ho needs car care/service.

 5     Nancy & Joe 03/26/2017
Always helpful and they do quality work. I've been using them for years and have never been disappointed or unhappy with their assessments and work.

 5     K And K 03/15/2017
Great service from , a professional with two decades of knowledge!!

 5     Robert 02/23/2017
Very good experience as always

 5     Sully & Terry 02/22/2017
ALWAYS a happy customer when we leave A-1 Quality Car Care. Tom and staff are thorough, efficient, fair, and friendly.

 5     Julio 02/03/2017

 5     Sasha 02/02/2017
Receive excellent service, Reid was able to fix what needed to be done without spending a ton and done in an exceptional amount of time, thank you so much. No more car towing for me though

 5     Steve 01/20/2017
Both Tom and Adam were very professional and courteous. Feels like we found a very fair, honest, and hard-working family owned business.

 5     A-1 01/17/2017

 5     Catherine 12/28/2016
Excellent..excellent..excellent..THE BOMB!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 5     Lisa 12/13/2016
The service was very fast and the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend AI Quality Car Care to anyone who needs work on their vehicle.

 4     Diron 03/10/2017
Firendly service and car was completed right when they said it would be. I was shown what was fixed and what the old and new part looked like. Car rides A-ok to me so far. -Fly-guy

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: